WHAT EVER HAPPENED TO…………………? PART 1

Sam Militello. He had pitched for the Yankees in the early 90s. One of my favorites but that did not last long and neither did he because moving across the country did not keep me in touch with the “Yankee” in me and I had stopped watching baseball for a bit. Now being in my 30s, honestly, I do not know what I was thinking. He’s been coaching in Tampa.

 

Baseball: Sam Militello

 

      Tino Martinez (I have to give a shout out to this favorite of mine) He’s been modeling at least I think was a few years ago. I probably should not even have him in this list cause there is a link on my blog to get the current news on this guy but I have wanted to put him on this blog since I started. You ladies can understand this.lol. A flawless first baseman and guy.

Pic from Jhanes website 6

But I’m throwing in a extra pic!!!!

Im not done here. 🙂

3 comments

Leave a comment